Contact Info


MISL
Name EMail School
Bensen, Dan danbensen@gmail.com Bement School
Feitlinger, Ross rfeitlinger@bement.org Bement School
Schaefer, Jon racing@berkshireeast.com Berkshire East
Chafee, Bill bill.chaffee@comcast.net Deerfield Academy
Dancer, Marc mdancer@deerfield.edu Deerfield Academy
Rose, Brian brose@eaglebrook.org Eaglebrook School
Shea, Jack jshea@eaglebrook.org Eaglebrook School
Skinner, Kelly kskinner@eaglebrook.org Eaglebrook School
Denhart, Brett bcdenhart@mac.com Independent
Channel, Rex rexddog@aol.com Miss Hall's
Ward, Matt mward@misshalls.org Miss Hall's
Finney, James finney500@yahoo.com Mohawk Regional High School
Kotright-Clark, Joey jkotrightclark@mohawkschools.org Mohawk Regional High School
Loomis, Sean roweparkdept@hotmail.com Mohawk Regional High School
Corwin, Andy ACorwin@nmhschool.org Northfield Mt. Hermon School
Leeds, Greg GLeeds@nmhschool.org Northfield Mt. Hermon School
Tirk, Ted tedtirk@verizon.net Northfield Mt. Hermon School
Conlon, Jeff jconlon@sbschool.org Stoneleigh Burnham School
Gaw, Kate kgaw@WMA.us Wilbraham Monson School
Hutcheson, Doug Douglas_Hutcheson@yahoo.com Wilbraham Monson School
Soja, Stan compskiinc@charter.net Wilbraham Monson School
Hing, Edward ehing@williston.com Williston Northampton School
Kennedy, Greg gkfisher13@gmail.com Williston Northampton School
Kennedy, Sean ski_kennedy@yahoo.com Williston Northampton School

 


Updated on: 1/14/2014.
For comments or feedback contact: Marc Dancer.

E-Mail Address: mdancer@deerfield.edu